New Release: The Nightfall

nightfallcover2Yes, after a year of editing and reviewing I am excited to announce the release of my new short story “The Nightfall” on Kindle. This story has been in the making for almost two years. I’m nervous as always releasing any bit of my writing to the public. I’m nervous that I haven’t caught all the errors, grammar or spelling mistakes, tenses and consistency. But I’ve done my best, used the tools at my disposal and even hired an editor to help highlight parts of my story that needed attention. Currently there is nothing more I can do to the story. So it is time to release it to the world and see how it does.

You can find a link to “The Nightfall” under Books from the top menu, I am also including the link in this post. I’m open to comments and criticism – well some. Please feel free to check this story as well as others I’ve written.

Leave a Reply

